Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Manhattan Beach

1 rating

My husband and I walked in for services. He was greeted and whisked off with a stylist. I was ignored and the available stylist spoke to a man standing behind me, and led him back to her station. Looking around, I thought maybe they only did mens? hair since I was invisible to the staff.????

4 rating

(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente

4 rating

Muy bonito lugar limpio y trataron a mi hijo como rey

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Mary A. | February 15, 2020 Facebook

"My husband and I walked in for services. He was greeted and whisked off with a stylist. I was ignore"

4
Rita M. | January 18, 2020 Google

"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelente"

4
Amaya A. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Muy bonito lugar limpio y trataron a mi hijo como rey"

5
Kenneth H. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Skyy is amazing, I walked in once and continue to go back time and time again. Phenomenal barber and"

1
William B. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Asked for a number 5 for the clippers(sides and back) which is longer than what is on the ticket as "

5
Ariel B. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Norma is the best."

4
Zaven A. | October 6, 2019 Google

"I was the first time here. Everything is pretty good - good staff, clean, nice, came before closing "

5
J. A. | September 26, 2019 Google

"Tried this location because my stylist left my regular SportClips. Had my MVP done by Norma and had "

5
Noemi R. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Skyy was awesome! Thank you for giving my son a great haircut."

5
Ahmad A. | September 20, 2019 Google

"Norma is the best, she's professional, HIGHLY RECOMMEND"